TEAM NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
Berlin/Gorham 1 & 2 Johnson, Duane 603-915-3997 djcoach901@gmail.com
Exeter Dean, Russell 603-498-6989 ejblrangersruss@gmail.com
Franklin Hannigan, Terry
Hannigan, Tanya
603-738-2330
603-729-7025
deers08@gmail.com
pebbs1280@gmail.com
Goffstown 1 & 2 Borges, Joe 603-731-0909 cimborges@comcast.net
Great Bay 1 Young, Wayne 603-834-1180 wmy265@comcast.net
Great Bay 2 Dean, Allan 603-395-0811 allan.dean@comcast.net
Hollis/Brookline Connelly, Joe 603-930-5680 jconn2001@gmail.com
Keene Fennell, Jim 603-381-6638 jim.fennell@myfairpoint.net
Lakes Region Curnyn, Dan 603-707-2922 dan.curnyn06@gmail.com
Littleton Louis, Darrell
Kelly, Ryan
603-616-8584
603-340-3339
darrell.louis@myfairpoint.net
rykelly624@gmail.com
Londonderry Dodge, Timothy 603-490-2131 timlori1@comcast.net
Mt Washington Valley Pepin, Andy
Allain, Greg
603-344-1446
603-662-4882
apepin23@gmail.com
gregallain@homerunconway.com
Newfound Maclean, Dan 603-254-4511 ttcc@metrocast.net
Pelham Paquette, Scott 603-231-7899 pelhambaseballpresident@gmail.com
Portsmouth Gladu, Matt 603-867-8355 gladu@comcast.net
Somersworth Yoder, Phillip 603-767-0671 pyoder830@gmail.com
Weare Borges, Joe 603-731-0909 cimborges@comcast.net
Winnisquam Caruso, Fred
Korenkiewicz, Mark
603-455-7950
603-724-3883
caruso@metrocast.net
marcus2003@metrocast.net
       

External links are provided for reference purposes. New Hampshire Babe Ruth State is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by NH Babe Ruth Leagues | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play