Team Name Telephone Email
Plymouth Gary Finkle 630-4622 gfinkle@insurance-savers.com
Lakes Region Dan Curnyn 707-2922 dan.curnyn06@gmail.com
Berlin/Gorham Duane Johnson 915-3997 djcoach901@gmail.com
Belmont Sean Embree 630-2278 sean.embree@gmail.com
Londonderry Tim Dodge 490-2131 president@lafa.info
Pelham Mark Beauchamp 809-9100 mark.beauchamp@skillsoft.com
Oyster River John Lauze (BR coordinator) 973-1646 jlauze@yahoo.com
James Saunders (coach) 617-291-5177 james.saunders81@gmail.com
Littleton Darrell Louis 616-8584 Darrell.gunther.louis@gmail.com
Great Bay Jake Bourn 531-1311 jwbourn@hotmail.com
Keene Jim Fennell 381-6638 jim.fennell@yahoo.com
Amherst Greg Zerega 714-5118 gnz2004ct@gmail.com
       

External links are provided for reference purposes. New Hampshire Babe Ruth Leagues is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by NH Babe Ruth Leagues | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play