TEAM MANAGER CONTACT INFO
     
Plymouth Aaron Comeau 603-726-1043
    awcomeau@plymouth.edu
     
Londonderry Ryan Kearney  
    rkearney@londonderrynhpd.org
     
Sunapee David Kasregis 603-731-8575
    dkasregis@kearsarge.org
     
Goffstown Joe Borges 603-731-0909
    cimborges@comcast.net
     
Kingswood Jeremy Sprince 603-581-8546
    divot@metrocast.net
     
Concord Ryan McGonigle 603-545-1382
    concordbaberuthbb@gmail.com
     
Bow Mark Aubrey 603-365-0866
    maubrey2@comcast.net
     
Kearsarge Rod McConnell 603-303-1811
    rodmcc11@msn.com
     
Stratham Roger Brown 603-502-2356
    rbrown413@comcast.net
     
Littleton Ryan Kelly 603-340-3339
    rykelly624@gmail.com
     
Berlin/Gorham Duane Johnson 603-915-3997
    djcoach901@gmail.com
  Bill Dow 603-915-1003
    wdow@ne.rr.com
     
Lakes Region Paul Atwell atwood1968@twc.com
    603-986-1189
     

External links are provided for reference purposes. New Hampshire Babe Ruth State is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by NH Babe Ruth Leagues

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play