TEAM NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
         
  Berlin/Gorham Dow, Bill 603-915-1003 wdow@ne.rr.com
  Berlin/Gorham * Johnson, Duane 603-915-3997 djcoach901@gmail.com
  Berlin/Gorham Mercier, Rick 603-723-2046 swampbuck@gmail.com
  Bow Aubrey, Mark 603-365-0866 maubrey2@comcast.net
  Brattleboro, VT Bingham, Mike 802-490-8547 mbingham@wsesu.org
  Concord McGonigle, Ryan 603-545-1382 concordbaberuthbb@gmail.com
  Exeter Bleakly, Scott 603-370-0168 nightowls96@yahoo.com
  Exeter Bourn, Jake 603-531-1311 jwbourn@hotmail.com
  Exeter (14) * Brown, Roger 603-502-2356 rbrown413@comcast.net
  Exeter (13) * Contois, Joe 239-822-7067 contoisj@gmail.com
  Exeter (15) * Roffman, Eric 603-396-1419 eroffy@comcast.net
  Exeter Roussin, Shawn 603-498-9077 saroussin@yahoo.com
  Exeter Young, Wayne 603-834-1180 wmy265@comcast.net
  Hollis/Brookline Anderson, Ryan 603-801-1060 andersonry@nashua.edu
  Keene Fennell, Jim 603-381-6638 jim.fennell@myfairpoint.net
  Lakes Region * Atwell, Paul 603-986-1189 atwood1968@twc.com
  Lakes Region Curnyn, Dan 603-707-2933 djcurnyn@plymouth.edu
  Londonderry Dodge, Tim 603-490-2131 timlori1@comcast.net
  Plymouth Comeau, Aaron 603-726-1043 awcomeau@plymouth.edu
  Plymouth * Finkle, Gary 603-630-4622 gfinkle@insurance-savers.com
  Plymouth Hillger, Jeremy 603-677-2303 j_hillger@yahoo.com
  Plymouth Stratton, Jeb 603-348-7212 jstratton15@hotmail.com
  Plymouth Underwood, Tom Jr 603-481-2700 tusqueze@roadrunner.com
         

 

  * head coach

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. New Hampshire Babe Ruth State is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by NH Babe Ruth Leagues

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play